Our Team


Administrator – Krystyn Turman
Medical Director – Dr. Catherine Sutera
Director of Nursing – Brenda Johnson
Director of Rehabilitation – Cammie Tobiasson
Dietary Supervisor – Sandy Avery
Activities Directors – Teri Hunzeker and Loretta Roberts
Support Services – Dawn Ray
Maintenance – Dave Agnes
Social Services – Dawn Blonien
Administrative Assistant – Phillip Berger
Medical Records Coordinator – Nicolette LaDeaux
Director of Staff Development – Betty Maberry, R.N.